Powerschool GiveCentral Home ConnectRenaissance ParishLogin

Meet The St. Hilary Staff

 

 




Fr. Aloysius Funtila

funtila@sthilarychicago.org

Pastor

 


Andre, Calvin

andre@sthilarychicago.org 

Middle School and Junir High Teacher Click here to visit Mr. Andre's Teacher Page

Barr, Helen

barr@sthilarychicago.org

Kindergarten Teacher Click here to visit Mrs. Barr's Teacher Page

 

Castle, Whitney

castle@sthilarychicago.org

1st Grade Teacher

Click here for Mrs. Castle's Teacher Page

Collins, Jackie

collins@sthilarychicago.org

Pre-K Teacher

Chadek, Carl

chadek@sthilarychicago.org

Parish Director of Music

Donnelly, Connaught

cdonnelly@sthilarychicago.org

Computer & Technology Teacher

Click here to visit Mr. Donnelly's Teacher Page


Donnelly, Mary Kay

donnelly@sthilarychicago.org

Middle School and Junior High Teacher Click here to visit Mrs. Donnelly's Teacher Page

Donovan, Kathleen

donovan@sthilarychicago.org

Principal

 

Ernst, Kathy

ernst@sthilarychicago.org

 

Administraive Assisstant

Ewen, Heather

ewen@sthilarychicago.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher Click here to visit Mrs. Ewen's Teacher Page

Flaherty, Joe

flaherty@sthilarychicago.org

 

Physical Education Teacher Click here to visit Mr. Flaherty's Teacher Page

Frank, Margaret

frank@sthilarychicago.org

Middle School Teacher  Click here to visit Mrs. Frank's Teacher Page

Jacobs, Tim

jacobs@sthilarychicago.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Joseph, Johnson Maintenance

Lamorena, Kelly

lamorena@sthilarychicago.org

Music Teacher

Choir and Band Director

Click here to visit Ms. Lamorena's Teacher page

Fr. Tom Libera

libera@sthilarychicago.org

Parish Resident



Martin, Maria

mmartin@sthilarychicago.org

4th Grade Teacher Click here to visit Ms. Martin's Teacher page

Martin, Patricia

martin@sthilarychicago.org

School Library Aide


 

McParland, Jeannine

mcparland@sthilarychicago.org

Teacher's Aide
Cafeteria Supervisor
 

 


Medina, Lisa

Recess Supervisor

 

 

Messina, Ida

Recess Supervisor
 

Montemurro, Mia

montemurro@sthilarychicago.org

1st Grade Teacher Click here to visit Ms. Montemurro's Teacher Page

 



Primbas, Vicki

primbas@sthilarychicago.org

Extended Care Supervisor  
 

Ramirez, Deacon Juan

ramirez@sthilarychicago.org

Deacon

Director of Religious Education



Rhodes, Karma

rhodes@sthilarychicago.org

Fine Arts Teacher Click here to visit Mrs. Rhodes' Teacher Page

Snediker, Hope

snediker@sthilarychicago.org

Spanish Teacher Click Here to Visit Ms. Snediker's Teacher Page
 

Weber, Adelle

weber@sthilarychicago.org

Junior High Teacher

 
 
Wehling, Deacon Don Deacon  

Whitlock, Sally

whitlock@sthilarychicago.org

Preschool Teacher Click here to visit the Pre-School Page
 

Wirtz, Mary Lou

wirtz@sthilarychicago.org

Parish Secretary  
 

Wolf, Carol

wolf@sthilarychicago.org

School Secretary